FB Pixel
This award is given to a Norwegian short film in competition. Jury is appointed by the Norwegian Film Critics' Association.

INGRID ÅBERGSJORD works in Aftenposten, where she writes about books and films. She has been a board member of Bergen Filmklubb, Cinemateket in Bergen and Bergen International Film Festival (BIFF).

ALF KJETIL WALGERMO has written several critically acclaimed books for children, young people and adults and has been translated into a number of languages. Walgermo has a long career as a film critic in Vårt Land and is also a permanent jury leader for the Andreas Award at the Norwegian Film Festival in Haugesund.

IDA CATHRINE HOLME NIELSEN has a master's degree in film aesthetics from the University of Copenhagen. She has written for the film magazines Montages, Cinema and Filmmagasinet. In addition to working as a film writer, she has been involved in CPH:DOX, the Norwegian Film Festival in Haugesund and the vintage program at Frogner Kino.

Nyhetsbrev i footer

Receive our newsletter

Your personal information will only be used to send out newsletters. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on a link in the email.