This award is given to a Norwegian short film in competition. Jury is appointed by the Norwegian Film Critics' Association.
Jan Storø jury Kritikerlaget

JAN STORØ is a dosent at OsloMet, a film critic for Khrono, an online paper for universities and high schools, as well as a contributor at His main film interests are arthouse and films from the south.

Torgeir Blok jury Kritikerlaget

TORGEIR BLOK is a producer, director and screenwriter, with a background in television. He has 12 years experience as a journalist and film critic for magazines Cinema and Natt&Dag, and, and his personal passion is quirky short films.

Cornelius C Steinkjer jury kritikerlaget

CORNELIUS C. STEINKJER is a freelance journalist and film critic based in Oslo. He writes about film for and has contributed to other publications, such as