FB Pixel
The Hourglass Award comprises 15 000 NOK and is presented by the Writer’s Guild of Norway to the creators of the best short fiction script in the Norwegian short film competition. Jury is appointed by The Writer’s Guild of Norway.

Rikke Gregersen
is a director and screenwriter, originally from Kristiansand. Her short films have won a number of international awards. This year she is relevant with the drama series Ida tar ansvar.

Øyvind Holtmon

Øyvind Holtmon
is an Oslo-based series creator and screenwriter, most recently with
Verden er min for NRK (2022).

Nyhetsbrev i footer

Receive our newsletter

Your personal information will only be used to send out newsletters. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on a link in the email.