Administrasjon

Anita Svingen
Daglig leder
22 47 46 47 / 95 88 30 04
anita@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Vanja Ødegård
Programmerer og gjestekordinator
22 47 46 46
vanja@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Hilde Kjos
Produsent
hildek@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Bård Ydén
Programmerer og katalogredaktør
bard@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Atli Bjarnason
Markedsansvarlig
atli@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Johanne Furuseth
Salg og presseansvarlig
johanne@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Dragica Vidovic
Printkoordinator
draga@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Petter Trønsdal
Teknisk sjef
Petter@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Torunn Nyen
Kurator
torunn@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Styret

Tom G. Eilertsen
John M. Jacobsen
Monica Boracco
Elisabeth O. Sjaastad
Eva Dahr
Arild Eielsen
Øystein Haga