Kontakt

Adresse under festivalen

Kortfilmfestivalen
Grimstad Kulturhus
Storgata 33
4876 Grimstad

Festivalkontoret 92 34 40 93
Grimstad kulturhus 37 25 07 77

Kontoradresse

Kortfilmfestivalen
Filmens Hus
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo

Tlf: +47 22 47 46 47
kortfilm@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Administrasjon

Anita Svingen
Daglig leder
22 47 46 47 / 95 88 30 04
anita@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Vanja Ødegård
Programmerer og gjestekordinator
22 47 46 46 / 99 22 80 67
vanja@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Hilde Kjos
Produsent
hildek@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Johanne Furuseth
Markedsansvarlig
johanne@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Bård Ydén
Katalogredaktør
bard@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Dragica Vidovic
Printkoordinator
draga@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Petter Trønsdal
Teknisk sjef
Petter@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Torunn Nyen
Kurator
torunn@kortfilmfestivalen.no