Contact

Office

The Norwegian Short Film Festival
Filmens Hus
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo

Phone: +47 22 47 46 47
kortfilm@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Office during the festival

The Norwegian Short Film Festival
Grimstad Kulturhus
Storgata 33
4876 Grimstad

Grimstad Culture House +47 37 25 07 77
Festival Office: + 47 41 40 90 24 / +47 91 87 09 28

Administration

Anita Svingen
Festival manager
22 47 46 47 / 95 88 30 04
anita@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Vanja Ødegård
22 47 46 46 / 99 22 80 67
Programmer and Guest coordinator
vanja@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Hilde Kjos
Producer
hilde@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Johanne Furuseth
Market Coordinator
johanne@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Gunhild Enger
Programmer and Buisness Relationship Manager
gunhild@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Petter Trønsdal
Technical Manager
Petter@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Dragica Vidovic
Print Coordinator
draga@kortfilmfestivalen.no

Torunn Nyen
Curator
torunn@kortfilmfestivalen.no